Just Because

By Sarah75

Proof at last!!!

I started the day off with a massive pile of ironing, I'd just got an episode of One Born Every Minute about to play on catch up TV (I like to watch something more painful than ironing when ironing) when a HUGE waspy/bee thing flew out of my washing pile.

I did battle with it with the only things I had to hand -Nivea deodorant & my camera. I considered ironing it but didn't fancy the clean up job afterwards so I settled for giving it some 48 hour protection and smooth underarms instead.

I would have got a better photo if I'd had more time but I was still doing ninja moves with the deodorant and needed to get out of there fast!

This is proof at last that housework is dangerous and should really be avoided at all costs.

Jay's had as much luck as me on the domestic front today. I asked him to pop the tea towel in the washing machine, only to find him cramming it into the dishwasher next to all the dirty plates! He's a space cadet for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.