LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Scott the Sous Chef!

The person in the green t-shirt, concentrating hard is my cousin and photography partner in crime, Scott. Tonight he had a cookery lesson at home from Fife chef Eadie Manson, a lovely Christmas present from his wife. Eadie asked Scott what type of cuisine he would like to work on and improve his culinary skills and he opted for Thai.

I popped round to take a few photos for Scott....and to volunteer my services as a taster. Food was glorious, well done chef!

Was quite tricky to take photos in the kitchen, lens kept steaming up and I'd forgotten my cleaning cloths. Took this one from distance and quite liked the shadow and light from the hob.

We are both heading down to North Queensferry tomorrow to take some shots of the Rail Bridge which is looking great floodlit at night. Some brilliant blips on here of it already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.