My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Bee gone with you today.

Blip is of a bunch of flowers with a bug in that hubby got me last week which are still going strong. Thank you again.

Pretty awful day at work and got caught up with a bit of drama which meant I had to make a statement in case things go wrong. That took up a lot of my day.

Beavers was fine but both my kids acting up and being quite miserable but couldn't get to the bottom of it.

So I was left feeling very drained after all the events of today and although I really was looking forward to the cinema I really couldn't face it. I feel really bad for letting my mum down. Hubby stayed home with me and I just switched off and watched some NCIS before bed. Both cats trying to be on me but jealous of the other who was on me at the time.

Only half a day at work tomorrow. Thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.