J0shua

By J0shua

Here is looking at you looking at you!

Todays weather was fine, in fact beautiful until about 5pm when it was time to start heading home! Rain rain rain. This change has both destroyed and created todays blip. The Queen Mary is in town and this boat is big?.REALLY big makes everything around it (even Harbour Bridge) look small. So naturally it was the subject of my planned blip. After 90 minutes of hanging around in rain waiting - I aborted my mission.

BUT all good plans should have a plan B - it was to visit the Milsons point wharf/luna park and well?.. here it is, todays blip, how could I pass that up!

Very different to yesterday's Harbour blip, but Luna park is right next to the Harbour and the bridge is a mere 100 meters behind me. So I'm counting is as a Harbour blip. If you want a water blip check out 6th march.

laugh your way to the LARGE version

This has been processed a fair bit... hopefully not badly

My day: train: work: Walk n Wait in rain: Train: Hide from rain in pub: home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.