Ikimasho!

By Hayls

I'm over it now

The insides of tulips used to see me run screaming from the garden. My 5 year old self thought them far too spider-like for comfort. But, as the title says, I'm over that particular phobia now (the tulip innards one, not the spider one - they still see me run screaming through the house until brave hubby catches them and banishes them to the garden). Anyway, the tulips were a gift from some lovely friends and I thought I'd blip them before they wilt even further.

Other than that, I was in Lennoxtown today meeting a rather lovely man about some rather lovely sound and lighting equipment installed in the community hall. He gave me a quick demo and I was blown away by how loud he could crank up the volume to the Smurfs. Those little blue guys can sure make some BIG noise!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.