Naughty Bridie

Bridie has had a good day today!

She came with me when I went to work, but had to wait in the car whilst I was at a meeting. I had bought 4 Danish pastries for another meeting later on the day and they were in the car with her, but hidden under all my dog training gear. Bridie managed to dig out the pastries and eat all 4 of them! She is a tiny dog! It's a lot of pastry for her little tummy!

Here she is in the car. She has a cosy little den between all my training stuff including Biscuit's prop (a small table) and the ghetto-blaster. I am not sure if she looks pleased with her self or a little bit sick!

I've been training with a friend, who wanted help with the choreography of her new routine. It was good and great to get some new eyes on my work too.

It has been freezing cold today and it was actually snowing when we finished training.

Bedtime now...
Night night all!
Emmy, the Hazyland boys & Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.