Dogs Days

By RJM

The new lifejackets

Just what I thought would happen today. It was Wednesday and for the 4th week in a row my Humans went away for the day to apparently buy wall paper. It's wearing a bit thin you know and I don't mean the wall paper.

Then at night one of my Humans went off to lifeboat to meet my Back up Human. You see the lifeboat is completely funded by donations and the majority of the crew members are volunteers. My Back up Human is a volunteer in the lifeboat crew at North Berwick and my Human is on the fundraising committee. They have been working so hard raising money and they must be good at it because their money paid for the new lifejackets in this photo. If you look carefully you'll find my Back up Human too.

I'm looking on the bright side at least if my Humans are decorating they will stay at home tomorrow. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.