Bring on the summer!!!

I have a true passion for mountain biking that extends way beyond the pleasure of making it up a tough technical and steep climb and riding it down full speed "I'm a looser if I hit the brakes" style.

I also like having a UNIQUE bike, selecting with care one by one ALL the components, making sure they match in style and color and assembling them with passion.

For the "connoisseur", I own a Merlin XLM titanium frame I have bought some 8 years ago now. Light, stiff but still very comfortable and NEVER seems to age.

It has seen it all: 3 different forks, 4 cranks, 3 pairs of wheels, 3 sets of brakes...but today it is time to move away from the old 3x9 and move into the future: 2x10
Silver is the color theme, the color of titanium.

I have chosen a 11x32 cassette coupled with a 39x26 crankset. Ambitious?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.