Molly's Journal

By Molly

Necklace

A bit more of a personal one today. This is my favourite necklace and piece of jewellery ever (and that is saying something since I have a lot of jewellery). It is very special to me and I never take it off (it has survived many PE teachers trying to get me to take it off). It was given to me by my mum when I was 10/11 and the little heart charm was given to me by my best friend ever, Josie. It keeps them both close I suppose.
In a pretty good mood since my piano teacher enjoyed my playing and I'm looking forward to a cookie later! Although, unfortunately it is not white choc chip which is clearly the best piece of bakery ever. But of course the evening is brought down by something- english essay due for tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.