Highlights

By BAT

Upsidedown Dog

9.45 and I hadn't even taken my camera out of its case, so it was a quick dash outside in the dark ,peering into corners searching out something blipworthy. The dog obliged , though her eye looks a little scary.

Now I'm someone who thrives on being busy, but the last few days have been mad. Yesterday I did manage an appointment with an osteopath , ( nothing urgent, but I have had a migraine twice in the last few weeks and for me it correlates with something being out of place in my neck, hence the appointment) anyway I came out of the treatment room feeling reborn, veritably walking on air. But going back to the busy theme, it has been hectic. And I have two new students to slot in somewhere,.

I'm now going going to indulge in a glass of wine and flob in front of the telly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.