Slipway

Thank you all for your kind words and thoughts on my Saturday's blip, they are very much appreciated. Dad is bearing up as well as he can.

Mike's sister and husband have moved on today after being with us for the last three days to stay with Mike's brother in Chester so the Jaxter household returns to normal.

It's been lovely having them to stay, I'll be seeing them again in 9 sleeps time when I go to Jersey.

A trip up the coast today stopping off at Colwyn Bae and Penmeanmawr, a warm very blowy and changeable day, the sky was very ominous here and not long after it started to rain.

I'll catch up with back blips when I've got time.

Hope those of you who have had the bank holiday weekend have enjoyed

Edit.

Just heard that Ellis has been admitted to "Paddington Ward" in Glan Clwyd hospital.
extremley high temperature and an absess on his tooth bless him. Just a precautionary measure I think

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.