Driving the last spike

8:30pm, at home and proof reading a portfolio piece for my sister-in-law.

It's nice to learn something new and check some words...

After listening to a Star Wars soundtrack, I decided that it was time for some 1990s Genesis. This track was in my head a bit today, but oddly, I opted to listen to some Oscar when at work and needing some *focus*.

After a good cycle to work, the day was pretty good. Less frantic, still plenty done. Inbox down to 8, which is helpful.

Really enjoyed coming home for some food, but more importantly some reading with the weeWeir before bedtime. Can't beat it.

I did some present wrapping for the impending birthday too.

Thursday life. Right there.

This is your life - are you who you want to be? (song quote)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.