View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Ullapool cemetry

The scan man was coming this morning to scan the sheep to see which ones were having twins and which ones were singles and if there were any empties. Having great intension on Wednesday night to get up and go down to the fank to show the scanner. I woke up at 9 o'clock and looked out the window and the boys were there but by the time I got dressed they were gone so I missed them. We then decided to go to Ullapool with the computer as I only had 8% space left and it was running very slow. After doing all the things we wanted to do I decided, better get a blip here or I won't get one. While D was in the petrol station I blipped the cemetry which is just beside the garage.
Weather here was terrible windy and wet and the same in Ullapool.
Tomorrow going to Inverness and then down to Airdrie for the weekend so don't know when I will be able to post a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.