Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Keep The Flame Burning

Look at the great design

The Olympic Torch (-nudge, nudge, wink, wink-)was in Edinburgh today at the Gyle, so I went over to grab a picture. I was expecting it to be busy and maybe a bit more of a grand entrance etc. Wasn't to be. About 20 people there and it came out from the back of an office! Oh well, still got a photo. Pretty nice design.

In other news the daughter whooped me at Frustration (went down 2 v 1). I hate losing board games! Rematch tomorrow.

I also started a wee trend on Twitter to get everyone to ditch Piers Morgan (I started it 6 days ago, but it seemed to pick up pace today). Wife didn't think it was that exciting!

#UnfollowPMorgan (this is the original one), #UnfollowPiersMorgan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.