jez' pics

By snappinjez

Cat with blue trousers and brown package

I should point out these are not Dougal's trousers or indeed his brown package! (Tee hee). Could I be more juvenile? Yeah, I think so, if I put my mind to it...

Anyway leaving all that aside, this was the only pic I took yesterday, as it turned into quite a busy day, even though I didn't start work til 4. The concert went pretty well, day off today (oh this is back blipped) before we start recording one of the pieces from the concert over the weekend.

Gonna be doing my bit for Marie Currie today down at Tesco in Milngavie. I'm not going to be waving a collecting tin for couple of hours. Apparently you're not lowed to shake tins at passers by. Slightly disappointed about this I must confess...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.