I don't dare to look!

Hero and I have been watching the British HTM final from Crufts, which was broadcasted live via YouTube.

One of my best friends, Kath, was one of the judges, so we were sending positive thoughts to her. Judging such an event, which is followed (and later discussed) by HTM folks from all over the world is not an easy task. There is a lot of pressure on the judges to get it right! I am pleased to say that I think Kath did an excellent job both today and yesterday.

Another very good friend Karen, was competing in the final, so we were also busy keeping everything crossed for her! She placed 4th after a beautiful performance. Well done!

All in all some exciting hours... There were times, when Hero had to cover his eyes as he didn't dare to look at it!

Hope all of you blippers, that was going to meet up at Crufts today, had a great time.

Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.