It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Uh oh......

Mum is in love with someone else! Look it's Roo!

Today mum went to Crufts with Kirstie and Susi where they met up with the gorgeous Roo and also Lisa (Stella's mum). She had a lovely time and came back with lots of bags of presents for me :-) I will tell you about those tomorrow!

I think Briar and I need to be a bit worried after today though.....Apparently they saw a demonstration of gundog training and mum and Susi are really inspired to get us trained and under control.............??? I'm not sure I am liking the sound of that.....I must get on my iBone and contact her to warn her.....

Also mum has fallen just a little bit in love with Roo. Roo is a Pets as Therapy dog and tomorrow he takes part in the Pets as Therapy dog of the year competition at Crufts. Mum said he is the sweetest, cuddliest little dog ever and so is Bean his little friend. She thinks he really should win as she felt really chilled out when cuddling him so he obviously does his job really well. So cross your paws for him tomorrow everyone!

I think I might have a bit of competition for mum's affection. So I am off up on the sofa with her for a snuggle. There is plenty of time to enjoy my presents tomorrow!

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.