Images from flowerspasms

By flowerspasms

Someone with a sense of humour

I lasted blipped about completing the compulsory dog training so yes I have a dog. But what I don't understand is in a land (Switzerland) where the country prides itself
on being cleaner than the rest of Europe, in a place where they put poop bags on every street corner just on top of the public bins, why do people not pick up thier dog poop?! Or worse, they take the bag, pick up the poop but then leave it on the pavement.

It's a pet hate of mine. Drives me crazy. I blogged about a while back http://flowerspasms.blogspot.com/2011/12/observation-of-dayweekmonth.html?m=1. It got to the point where I actually told off a lady this week for not picking up poop but it turned out she was just a passerby! Opps.

I plan to do a poster campaign (in French) based on humourous word play and rhymes in an attempt to curb the bad habits of dog owners. Seems I am not alone though after finding this flag on some poop on my morning run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.