My quiet space

By JuliaS

F is for........

......Fly away home........

Ok a bit tenuous I know but I was running out of time and haven't had time to take anyother pictures today........ and anyway, I love ladybirds ;0)

I am amazed that I actually managed to get a picture of it in focus though, as Hari was watching and thought it was hysterically exciting to move the twig that the ladybird was on backwards and forwards .... needless to say the ladybird didn't hang about too long ;0)

Not looking forwards to bedtime tonight, as after a near miss yesterday, THE CAR has been declared missing in action since this morning..... it was last seen being driven at high speed down the bannisters...... yesterday it turned up at the last minute before bedtime ... inside a puppy palace.... we know it is somewhere in the house it's just where.......
I have looked for them on ebay but they want £4.99 plus postage for something I paid 99p for......

Both Tara and Hari had bad nights last night and have woken up with really stinking colds so neither of them is at their best today. Michael has been out and about on his own today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.