Sunday slurp slyly sabotaged. SWINE!

Howzat for an alliterative tabloid type headline? It could even be shortened to make one of Simon Mayoh's ''Three word Weekdays''.

As any ablution aficionado will tell you, while a shower gets you just as clean, y'can't beat a GOOD long soak. And as the favoured few will tell you, I'm in the habit of doing just that on a Sunday late p.m. I used to go the whole hog with a fag (British translation), a book and a pint (Or near equivalent).
Of late, the fag has become an ''e-cig''.

The norm is to buy a pack of 24 cans and just peck away at them over the weeks until ''All gone'' and start afresh.

Opened the pack last week and thought I'd accidentally cracked the ring-pull, though couldn't work out how. Due to the way they were displayed, carried and stored the leak wasn't obvious until the can was righted. I set it aside, as you do if you're a typical bloke, and thought no more about it until I came to empty it today for crushing and re-cycling. You can NOW see why I had a leak.

The fact that I forgot the BLEEPING camera again MAY have some bearing on the matter.
:¬))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.