The New Apprentice

One of those days with very little time for blipping. Mrs.Joesblips really wanted to grow potatoes this year in a raised bed. Unfortunately there was a slight disadvantage. She didn't have a raised bed. So today I have spent most of my time building one for her. Perhaps later on when the crop is growing I might even blip the evidence.
On my way to the timber suplier this morning I came across this little girl dressed in her pink and holding a very large sponge. The window cleaner was giving her tips on how the job should be done. She actually looked like she was enjoying it.
With a bit of luck the weather will hold up for tomorrow when we look forward to visiting a photo exhibition in the Irish Museum of Modern Art and then on to the National Botanic Gardens where I might be able to look at photography seriously for the first time since I started the new job. The job is going ok but there isn't much opportunity to think creatively about photography while sitting in an office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.