Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Comp

So I had my hair highlighted last night and when I woke up this morning, I wasn't too keen! So I took the risk of redyeing it this morning, and I guess the results aren't too bad..It could be worse, my hair may have turned green..My mums been a lifesaver also today, so credit to her!

Although I've had highlights before, this experience was a lot different! It was far too blonde and dramatic! So I'm back brunette :) (with a tiny bit of blonde and red- messed up I know!) So it turns out blondes don't have more fun ;) because I certainly wasn't having fun in the short time I was blonde! Brunettes foreverrrr

Anyway, I treated myself to a new computer this afternoon, and I love it! Hence the picture..would love to explain about its amazing features and all ;)..but I've just looked at the time and I need to get ready to go to a friends, hope everyone has a lovelllly saturday evening :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.