Dogs Days

By RJM

Open up and say ahhh!

Today was very varied. It started with my Humans heading off to get paint, so I just went with them to make sure that was what they were up to. They chose with my approval as there was a lovely old English sheep dog on the tin so it must be quality stuff. I had a snooze by the fire as they got on with the painting. Then as the paint was drying I was grabbed and had my teeth cleaned (thats why she's wearing a funny boiler suit). I know it looks like my Human has got the brush the wrong way around but there is a much smaller brush on the other end and I only have a small mouth. My humans then went back to work and started wall papering.

My back up Human turned up and went running with Dan, then I had my tea and went a lovely walk with the trio from yesterday. Now I'm back in front of my fire. Hope you had a nice day too, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.