Chinese Supermarket

Busy day today, I'll try and get through it...

Helped out Jen's Mum at the Inverurie Spring Fair which was organised by the Friends of Guiding. For a long time apart from a small boy I was the only male there, very outnumbered! Good fun though, bottle stall, cake stall, tea and a butterie!

Popped into Costco and some lunch. Hot dog, onions, mustard, ketchup - good!

Headed to the Chinese supermarket in Aberdeen to pick up all the things we need to make the tasty things in our Wagamama cookbook.

Into Aberdeen town centre. Wander around the shops. Successful trip, Jen picked up a dress for an upcoming wedding we're going to as well as some other bits I managed to get.

Finally, still with me?, picked up a Wagamama for dinner - chilli men (spicy prawn noodles) -good!

Blimey, it's nice to sit down now!

One of my longer entries of recent months! Told you it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.