View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Stash

Went to the Craft show in the SEC today and this is what I bought. I had a great day and there were loads of wool stalls and patchwork stalls. I blethered my way round hem all asking questions. I met a girl in a patchwork exhibition who knew of my friend, Rona, and she also new of or had met 'Artquilter'. I also spoke to the girls on the Guild of Quilters of Great Britain who also new of 'Artquilter'. I also met a lady from Inverkip who new of 'Onceasheep' shop in Greenock. It was allvery stringe meeting a total stranger who new your friend. On the train home Iwas talking to a lady and her daughter who were at the SEC who came from Airdrie who new my next door neighbour. ~! daughter came to pick me up at the station and the three of us went out for our dinner to the Red Deer in Cumbernauld and we had a lovely meal. Home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.