Fireproof Match

By fireproofmatch

Steg.

Today was the Edinburgh Blip Meta-Meet. I wasn't going to go but Erin (funkyscabface) dragged Greg (aufbau) and I along.

It was in the National Museum of Scotland which is full of interesting stuff. I believe , but i'm likely mistaken, it was CanCarrier who said that today's blip challenge was to 'photograph something in the museum that means something to you'. Filled with a diverse range of things and stuff, the museum is not hard to find something that means something to you. When me and my brother Euan were younger we were well into dinosaurs. His favourite was the Diplodocus, mine the awesome Stegosaurus.

Then we headed to the Pear Tree for some pints and stuff. I set tadpole's 5D Mark II to go to even higher than the standard ridiculously high ISO settings, with a little bit of help from ooo. Sorry, I can't help messing :P.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.