J0shua

By J0shua

It's not summer

Well it's technically not summer anymore, but the weather has been very summer like. At the beach this afternoon not for a swim, walk, kayak or any other fun physical activity. Purely here for a blipfoto. It's a hard life this blipfoto business have to goto lovely places like this.

Weather great, warm water, nobody in water, bad surf.

LaRgE vIeWs from beach observation deck

My alternate blip. It's highly processed but something cool about it. Hope I made correct choice.

Day in point. Sleep in. Lazy around. Birthday lunch at mums (for myself 6th and sister 11th). Lazy afternoon. Ride to beach....???? Movie and b.day.cake for dinner.

Edit
Ooops I hinted at it but forgot to wish my sister Happy Birthday and thank to mum for my chilli carrot cake (having some for dinner now)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.