Flaneur

By NickMog

Jurassic Terminator

Ah! One of my favourite films. My favourite bit is when the robot dinosaurs which were sent back from the future to do something which would stop them from being stopped before they had got started all got incinerated by the good robot dinosaur which had been sent back from the future to stop the bad robot dinosaurs stopping them being stopped before they had even got started and you thought "that's it - the good robot dinosaur has won" but then the bad robot dinosaurs come out of the flames and they are all like robot skellingtons. In a theme park!

In other news, despite hoping to sit out the vets' footie match on the bench whilst I nursed my man flu, I ended up playing for the second half. It wasn't much fun but I didn't screw anything up and we won. This afternoon I will be mostly sitting in the sun. Quietly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.