Paul Wright

By PaulWright

Water

This is a photo of this. Sorry that its in German, basically its a spa kinda thing with water running down it.

Results are as follows

A: Maths
A: Core Science
A: Additional Science
?: ICT (Probably A [Dida helpline said that i need to phone up the school for the result even though they arn't open until monday.])
B: Art (Two Year course in one year)
B: History (It was basically a party 24/7)
B: English Lang (She disliked me)
B: English Lit (She disliked me)
C: Music (Refused to teach us higher)

Not as good as expected Esp. the Science. I know i could of worked a lot harder but the A's get me into my A Levels which im predicted straight A*'s

Next to each subjects i put comments... these arnt excused by no means but facts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.