Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Red arrow

Best viewed red arrow large

Or *go large*

So streamlined, like a jet aeroplane, like a red arrow. Both he & the blackbirds have been scanning the skies today, I don't blame them, as the female sparrowhawk today nose dived into the garden, some of the best flying I have ever witnessed, the display was better then ANY air show featuring the arrows or the RAF as a whole... but then, so it should be! She didn't get anything though, as I was standing there.... handy being in the garden on such a beautiful day with the camera, I protect the little birds from the torrent of the hawk!

Little Larry is singing, my god, he's singing... I've charged my video camera, I might try & get outside tomorrow & take some *proper* film of him... :) (& Lila!) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.