Street shots #9

Performing

This is one of the many street performers in the Royal Mile. They were hiding in the winter but they've started appearing again with the Summer getting closer.

Last night I had a great time in the Voodoo Rooms and then the Cafe Royal with a bunch of blippers. Amongst them (sorry, I can't remember all the names), I met LittleLynn, Chris and Lynnmac2, who I had met in a previous occasion, PositiveNegative, Lady La La, Helpix, No Static, Peopletwitcher, two german blippers, one from Glasgow, one from London... I wish I could remember all the names. Nice people and good chat! I didn't take any pictures though.

I had to retire sort of early because I was working today. I was actually not too bad, because I didn't start till 11.30 this morning, but I was feeling a bit tired. Good day at work on the whole, but it felt busier than it was because we were a bit short on human resources.

I have a lot of catching up to do with your blips. Not sure if I'll have time but I'll try my best!

thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.