Life of Riley

By jenceng

Sunset over Tescos!

Went out for the 3rd "run" of week 4 of couch to 5k in my new running shoes... what a difference proper cushioning makes!

After the run we went to our local for a lovely Sunday roast, then home to watch the England v France match, nice result 24-22. I nipped out after the game to photograph some wildlife, I saw a butterfly, but not 100% what it was and then it merged with the oak tree. Some of the neighbours children were wondering what I was up to and asked me about what the birds were in the tree and I helped them understand the difference between male and female blackbirds.
This is the sunset from the green outside my house.. the point is the top of my local shop... just a little bit further than the pub!

Blipbear will be on the move (East - sorry) this Friday!
Current Blipbear location: West Sussex with Jenceng
Tagged journal entries: 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.