What another rant?

By JohnA

Back to reality (2)!

Beautiful day, and a continuation of yesterday's activities, :-(.
Mrs A at one of her favourite pasttimes (pegging out the washing) and me - well clearing the garage. Its been particularly bad for the last six months, since our little problem of leaking water pipes in the kitchen. The damage is now repaired, the kitchen redecorated, the pipes in the garage fixed, so things can be put back to normal. (You thought I have a rant about workman - no, not me!)
I thought I'd take the opportunity to reorganise (how you do), but it always takes longer than you had planned. Afternoon spent fixing shelves and cupboards on the wall, and not much progress tidying.
More :-(. Still, quite satisfying in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.