midwife crisis

By lulubelle

gotcha

I might have captured them with my camera, but they 'got' my next door neighbour and my car, big time! We're all good shots in our own way, however mine is way less antisocial and doesn't require babywipes.
The birds had just done a great mini murmeration around the gardens and landed in the trees out the front chatting wilding about who or what to splat on next.

I'm full of another cold, so stayed fairly tucked up and rang in sick for work tomorrow. Having a cold is usually a big work dilemma for me, do I risk infecting colleagues and patients, or leave an already skeletal workforce one person down? I reasoned that I'm so infectious at the moment that it'll be better for all if I stay away. So it's me and the Olbus tonight. Achoooo. I get to stick a plastic stick up my already sore nose, so something to look forward to then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.