Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Challenge

It is not easy to take a photo while cycling. I was quite impressed that I got a few in focus (plus one of the trees as I put phone back in back pocket) and didn't drop the phone onto the road!

It was a beautiful warm, sunny day again today. Church this morning then some more hedge cutting this afternoon. I wanted to go for a cycle too so I cunningly cut the hedge cutter wire when I'd had enough!

Just as I was about to leave my brother phoned to say he'd (well his wife) had a baby boy at lunchtime today. Congratulations to you, hurry up and get a photo of him on here!

Then I got out for my cycle. Didn't have much time so just did a nice 10 mile route that's mostly on country roads with some decent hills (6mph up & 30mph down) in 40 mins. Happy with that speed for first proper cycle of the year. Need to be a bit faster in the tri in May though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.