Enzo the Baker

By Enzo

Inspiration

strikes: when it's getting close to midnight and I haven't blipped - the vinyl lives down by my right leg as I sit at the desk. A markingfest today saw OU students' work on the TCP/IP four-layer stack model all done and returned, as well as year 9's handcrafted webpages using a text editor to write the HTML tags, plus time for an hour's run in the sun. Blipping got edged to the end of the day - and reminds me I haven't listened to these two for a while. Tomorrow, perhaps.

Track 1 has something to do with a wonderful grub crawl on Friday

Track 2 reminds me of seeing the steam loco Tornado pulling out of platform 1 at Paddington at 2324 last night (we were catching a diesel home after another great (and, for me, alcohol-free) party in Salusbury Road, NW6.

Track 4 is poignant after today's sad news of the soldier who cracked, in another North West.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.