A study in......

......dog-ears!!

How disgusting is this...... I work for physiotherapist and podiatrist. The physio part of the health centre is switched on as far as computor programmes for booking, charging etc - all good. However, the podiatrist insists on continuing with the manual booking system and I tell you it is a pain in the ass!! Just look at the appointment book, disgustingly grubby, ripped, munted, germ laden excuse for a business booking system. We have many comments about the state of the book from our patients - he is a stubborn little man that cannot be told!!! Nuff said!

I am very late home, from work I went to a committee meeting. Our photography club is running the 2013 Regional Convention and we have started the planning....where to be held, speakers, sponsorship etc. I am secretary, so is plenty to do.

Off to bed very soon

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.