Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Putting our feet up!

Pooped!

Have I had a morning. I did some training (inspired by Hazyland) and was a bit rubbish. But as aprecious says, I'm a trier. Or did she say I was very trying?

Then, I went for my walk. Sheep not where they should be - did very well, tick, v.g.

Went on to the playing field. Decided I wouldn't come back - got through a hole in the fence! Haha. Looked at aprecious. Ignored aprecious. Ran after more sheep. Got them in a nice little arrangement...

aprecious ran away (*ed: aprecious: I wasn't running away I was looking for a way in so the farmer didn't shoot you!)

Thought I better look for aprecious. Saw an exhausted looking human being looking a lot like aprecious. Went back on my lead. Black mark.

Behaved impeccably for the rest of my walk. Gold star.

Top of the class \o/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.