Pressies

Look what I've got. The postie came this morning and I could smell that there were treats in the parcel he had for us.

We've got pressies from Kirstie. She is such a lovely blipper to think of us. We're such lucky girls.

Ann is not allowed to open her pressie until her birthday on Wednesday. I opened mine straight away because it smelt so scrumptious. I got a big heart shaped biscuit that Kirstie had bought at 'Crufts.'

I wanted to gobble it up straight away but Ann made me pose for this blip first. You can see how desperate I was to eat it though 'cos I'm licking my lips. After I'd been blipped I was allowed a little bit of it. It was delicious.

I'm going to have a little bit more after my dinner tonight.

..................................I can't wait! Thank you very, very much Kirstie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.