Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

It's been half a year

Well, it's been over 6 months I worked in this company, but it just half a year I worked here and...

...knew you. It's so meaningless to calculate THIS, but it's just another fact of my life - that me and you are not even friends. Why it still bother me? I don't know. Every time I see you and seems it ended in a super strange way with -speechless- or -argue-.

HOW COME? SERIOUSLY?

I want an answer. I really wish there is one, like public exams.

But it will never be one, like we are not even...

I did TOO MUCH? What I have done? Just sending a msg asking if you want to borrow a film from me? DID IT SOUNDS I HAD OTHER MEANINGS?

I really don't know men. I really don't know LOVE.

Dear bad guy,

I still want to hold you tight and kiss you.

xoxo

---

This entry sounds crazy but I really mean that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.