Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Meat balls

Kevin went out with all the other foreigners last night. I'm glad that he had a good time. But I waited for him till very late and got really tired. He made me meat balls and spaghetti for dinner to make it up to me.Yeah!
The last time when I went to Harbin, I visited Kevin's younger son James and his girlfriend Norma.We had dinner at their place. Norma made some really nice meat balls and I had a few beer with them. We had a great time. Since then, I've been talking about having meat balls again. Kevin made my dream come true tonight, haha.They look nice and taste awesome.
It's our day off today, but we were too tired to get out. He went out in the morning and got me my favorite snacks. I stayed at home the whole day lying in bed being lazy, fell asleep, woke up, had some food, watched soaps and did those all over again.Now seems like it's time for bed again. As I haven't slept well for a week, wish myself good luck tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.