eye of the camera

By telefoto

solitary balloon

we had a lazy week end this weekend really,, we ventured out to the local garden nurseries to look at fish and the other small animals they have, also stopped to stock up on animal food for cats etc this was sat day time , I then got tea done and got my self ready for a night at the pub with colleagues from good ol' mcd's. Sunday was pretty much the same although we went to Cheltenham boot fair (only to find out it wasn't on) oops so undeterred we went back to hempstead boot sale where I found a toastie maker for ~£2 !! guess what I will be living on lol we had a naughty mcd's for lunch followed by 2 rugby matches in front of the TV and a Sunday doze on the sofa! we saw this hot air balloon from the front garden when I popped out to get toastie fillings from the corner shop!!! not a brill photo but I wouldn't mind having that to do on a sunny Sunday afternoon would you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.