Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Have a Break

'What's with having lunch in stupid places?' I was asked

Im not quite sure what is so 'stupid' about having lunch out of the office, down by the riverside enjoying the sunshine and peace, but I will never understand some people.

This photo is odd for me as it has a human subject, something which im not normally known for taking pictures of for two reasons, I don?t really feel comfortable doing it, and I'm not exactly sure how to compose shots with people. Luckily this guy, who obviously had the same idea as me for lunch, didn't notice me until after I took the picture, standing 100 yards away using the 300mm end of the lens. Everyone else who spotted me with the camera just gave me a rather odd stare as if I was up to no good and they couldn't trust me.

Like I said earlier, I will never understand some people.

Tuesdays blip now added

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.