Davince net

By Davince

Seriously?!

Long day today, lots done, much of the day not so serious (I went to the post office on a bright pink electric bicycle, hard to be serious under those circumstances!) so I was struggling to come up with anything for the challenge theme of 'serious'.

Frankly, I wish it had stayed that way - but now we're keeping a very close eye on my 3yr old who's tossing and turning in bed with a near 40 deg temperature. It's the first time I've seen him look so poorly! Doc ordered us to put him in a tepid bath earlier to bring the fever down, he didn't have the energy to cry so he just sobbed 'daddy I want to get ooooouuuuuut' whilst shaking uncontrollably. Heartbreaking!

So, you get me, now finding it extremely easy to look serious. Night blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.