Happy Birthday

My Grandson's 2nd Birthday today.

I managed a couple of hours in bed this morning following a night shift on the birth unit, before heading to a 'soft play' centre.
He had a brilliant time running around and climbing up and down the various levels.
The ball pit was definitely popular and each time he landed and dropped to the bottom of the balls he had a fit of the giggles.

He's not long gone home after bringing all his presents round to our house to open with mommy and daddy.

I don't know about him being ready for bed but I'm exhausted.
Also having problems with lack of memory on my laptop and for some reason I've managed to loose some of my shots from yesterday(his birthday party)-am busily trying to locate them so I can 'backblip'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.