Reikes small life...

By Reike

This is a dirty horse again...

I keep on hearing that from everyone seeing her every time, followed by the question: Why don´t you rug her???
Yes, I´m a greenie! My horse is not rugged as it is waterproof enough, I get a weekly veggie and fruit box and in the last time I had to deal with cravings not for chocolate, no, for peas! Whoa, I don´t know that person ;)
Just today I realized that my fridge is stuffed with all that vegetarian food...
Really cool was that my neighbour (who is heating his flat with a wood stove for which he collects and chops the wood himself) brought me honey produced by his sisters bees! This was a result of me bringing him self-baked bread yesterday as a week ago he had helped me opening my door after I forgot the keys. He has the greatest flat ever, everything in there is self-made from oak.

Was pretty lazy today, was out horse-riding with Tali for two hours, but otherwise only sleeping on the couch, playing with the chipmunks, hanging around and cooking veggies ;) Hm, maybe I should go to the cinema now to see 23 or Hot Fuzz, but don´t know if I don´t prefer reading...
I realized that this week was very exhausting with too much exciting things going on!
[OK, maybe also coming back from the pub at 3:30 in the morning and getting up again at 9 for riding plays a role, too...]

Oh, and by the way, this week I nearly fulfilled my set workout plan, which means: 4 times ridng, 3 times running (once 1.5h), one time swimming, BUT no climbing today cause of Bärbel suffering of a combination of flu and hang-over. My, I am really a talkative greenie today... ;)
Have a good start to the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.