Croz

By Croz

Frank

I promise this is the last of my Stashart shots.. Today I focussed on a close-up of Frank Gallagher from Shameless.. Well at least I think it is him...

and here's my favourite Frank Gallagher quote,

"Word from the wise: get your stuff out quick sharp, otherwise he'll have your stereo in his veins before you can say Dolby surround sound."

I've got family on Grand Cayman who have decided to stay despite the warning about Hurricane Gustav... My Google Alert is presently informing me that it is dumping heavy rain on Jamaica and that Cayman is on Hurricane watch as it is expected to proceed there...

Hopefully it will change track and not wreak havoc over land.......fingers crossed..

update... British Airways trying to organise a flight to evacuate family off Cayman or they have to attend a hurricane shelter..eeeek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.