Tony's milk

I've been at a flash workshop this afternoon and this was the one where the flash actually worked. By the time we'd sorted the problem it was also time to stop (unfortunately our tutor talked for much too long).

I stopped on the way home to try and get an image of the soft mist against the low afternoon sun. I got one image I like but wasn't too certain about making it my blip. I'm not sure what the secret is when taking this kind of image. I never quite seem to get it right.

We began to strip the wallpaper off next door this morning, which proved to be far less of a problem than we'd anticipated. As well as a steamer we bought a couple of those lethal looking wallpaper stripping blades with long handles. They are excellent. Another half days work and we should have the job finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.