inspirations of the day

By milkymoles

Sock bun curls experiment.

Now let me just start by saying that I am completly aware I look demented on this one, but I had to get a picture of the bun and this is a 'one shot' site.
On the back of the roaring success of the "Boho Head Band Curls" I have decided to try this experiment too. I washed my hair, sprayed a little tresseme heat protect on it and dried 99% upside down. The next step is to put in a high pony and roll over a rolled up sock with the toe cut off (it's easier than it sounds and just put my title in to youtube for tons of tutorials). Finally I lightly sprayed with hairspray and it is really really comfortable as I am "headsore" and don't tolerate tight uncomfortable 'do's'.
Now to bed and I will post the results tomorrow. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.