my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Silhoueve

JUST. SO. BUSY. TODAY.

It's the time of year when my job is mainly event management - organising summer activities for our guides and getting our marketing material out to schools.

"I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by"

Douglas Adams

Tell me about it.

I haven't had time to fill in my timesheets. For months.

I love my job but I haven't had any proper leave since our holidays in August so I think that I am due a week doing nothing soon. SOON.

Plans for the weekend are firming up nicely \0/

Plans for Mothers Day gifts for the grans are starting. Tonight I made some rough silhouettes of the girls (now I know how to do it - I can start properly on Thursday)

It begins with a photo*

*blip!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.